Shambaugh runner-up in DYW/Junior Miss program

Category winners were Laura Hippensteel, WHS, scholastics; Jenna Shambaugh, CHS, panel interview and self expression. Corrine Kauffman won the on stage categories of fitness and talent. In addition, she was named the Spirit of DYW winner.

Other participants were Megan Deutsch, Amelia Roman, Claire Kauffman Kirstie Crisp and Jackie Leeuw, all of CCHS; Emily Folland, CHS; Chelsee Christoffel and Haylee Gardner, WHS.

{loadposition relatedcategorynewslocal}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *