Ideal Fish & Game Club shoot results and elections

The annual Silver Shoot was also held. The Lewis Class Trap Shoot gives all shooters a chance to place in the event. The top shooter of the event was Paul Liggett of Churubusco. Winners in A-Class were Scott Gordon, First Place; Ken Liggett, Second Place and Jake Leazier, Third Place. Winners in B Class were Nick Leitch, First Place, Roger Jones, Second Place and Mike Foote, Third Place. Winners in C Class were Ethan Leitch, First Place, Gary Bowman, Second Place and Bryan Brudi, Third Place.

{loadposition relatedcategorynewslocal}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *