Busco Boys Varsity Basketball Team

Churubusco High School 2012-2013 Varsity Boys Basketball Team, left to right, front row, managers Brittany McKinney, Jenna Uecker, Madison Beiber and Karisa Pascatello; middle row, Landon Pence, Hayden Kilgore, Blake Gross, Beau Barkley, Garrett Simmons and TJ Campbell; back row, Coach McBride, Josh Howk, Brent Simmons, Corey Sarrazin, Luke Lillmars, Drew Buffenbarger and Coach Brockman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *