Traveling Trophy Shoot winners

The top shooter of the event and winner of the Traveling Trophy was Jim Argerbright of Pierceton. Other winners in the Lewis Class Trap Shoot were as follows: 


First, Mike McGee; Second, Dennis Tomlinson; Third, James Millikan Jr.


First, Brian Yager; Second, Greg Leazier; Third, Dustin Dellinger.


First, Harvey Steinbach-er; Second, LuAnn Leazier; Third, Terry Herendeen. 


First, Scott Leitch; Second, Roger Jones and Third, Mike Haines.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *