Traveling Trophy Shoot winners

A Class

First, Terry Hicks; Second, Jake Leazier; Third, Tim Leazier. 

B Class

 First, Bill Brom; Second, Scott Leitch; and Third, Randy Dellinger.

C Class

First, Les Keener; Second, Harvey Steinbacher; and Third, George Klinger.

D Class

First, Charlie Cummins; Second, Adam Leazier; Third, Correy Leazier.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *