Summer Trap League results

Dennis Tomlinson was presented the High Gun award for most actual targets hit. He hit 314 out of a possible 350 targets.

A Lewis Class Trophy Shoot was also held for all league members present. Those winners are: A-Class, First Place, Mike Foote. Second Place, Tim Leazier, Third Place, Nick Leitch. B-Class, First Place, Lou Ann Leazier. Second Place, Tom Mast. Third Place, Ken Fulk. C-Class, First Place, Rob Bufkin. Second Place, Mike Haines. Third Place, Roger Hauser.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *