NECC Academic All-Conference team announced

KPC News Service

The Northeast Corner Conference honored the best of its student athletes this week with its anual Academic All-Conference awards.

Membership on the team is contingent upon several factors, including grade point average and SAT/ACT scores. Recipients from the various league schools are as follows:

Angola: Eric Nofziger, Makenna Reyes and Elijah Wyatt

Central Noble: Zack Brazel, Erika Maneke and Jesse Sade

Churubusco: Dalton Blessing, Cecilia Gierscher and Ashley Uecker

Eastside: Ethan Strong

Fairfield: Cheyenne Chupp, Isaiah Mumaw and Alexandra Swank

Fremont: Jacy Blades, Madison Jackson and Josie Ross

Garrett: Hayden Greene

Hamilton: Marshall Beard

Lakeland: Arianna Smith and Kiara Smith

Prairie Heights: Kane Elkinns

West Noble: Shelby Miller

Westview: Ashley Brown, Richmond Stoltzfus and Nicholas Trittipo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *