Library Board members elected

President – Ava Lillmars;

Vice-President: C. Greg Childs;

Secretary – Nancy Lewis;

Corresponding Secretary: Lori Snyder;

Treasurer: Connie Bair.

Sherry Johnson took the Oath of Office for another four year term and Lori Snyder took the Oath of Office for her first term of four years, filling the vacancy of Jean Baughmanwho had served 16 years on the Library Board.

{loadposition relatedcategorynewslocal}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *