Huey Hazen and Ron McNeal

Kessler retains Council seat

In the hotly contested Clerk-Treasurer race, Madalyn Sade-Bartl defeated incumbent Gerri Johnson with a margin of 54.51% to 45.49%. Sade-Bartl received 157 votes and Johnson garnered 131 votes.

The new members will be sworn in during the first meeting of 2012 on January 4.

Frank Kessler

Alan MalcolmAlan Malcolm

Mark PeppleMark Pepple

Madalyn Sade-BartlMadalyn Sade-Bartl

{loadposition relatedcategorynewslocal}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *