Ideal Fish & Game Club elects officers for 2011

The Annual Silver Shoot was also held. The Lewis Class Trap Shoot gives all shooters a chance to place in the event. Winners in A-Class were, Jake Leazier, first place; Tim Leazier, second place, and Dennis Tomlinson, third place. Winners in B-Class were Ed Gordon, first place; Ken Liggett, second place and Harvey Steinbacher, third place. Winners in C-Class were Adam Leazier, first place; Scott Leitch, second place and Ron Dunn, third place.

{loadposition relatedcategorynewslocal}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *