FFA holds Spring Banquet

Indiana FFA State President Travis Martin served as guest speaker.  This year’s distinguished award winners were:  Colton Geiger, Star Greenhand; Danny Resler, Star in Agribusiness; and Charlie Huelsenbeck, Star Farmer.  Many members were also awarded for success in Soils, Forestry, Livestock, Dairy judging. Officers for the 2010-11 school year assumed their new duties at banquet.  The new officer team consists of Charlie Huelsenbeck, President; Colton Geiger, Vice President; Bailey Keener, Secretary; Jacey Keener, Treasurer; Brooke Carter, Reporter; Elizabeth Fleming, Sentinel and Diamond Gearte, Parliamentarian.

{loadposition relatedcategorynewslocal}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *