Chantal Battenberg and Betty Lawson

Battenberg receives scholarship

First Place winner of $400 was Team Pequignot, Second Place winner of $300 was Team Herron, and Third Place winner of $200 was Team Bianski. Thank you to Bryan Bianski, Greg Bianski, Mark Boggs, Ken Penley and Vince Schultis for donating winnings back to the scholarship fund. Thank you also to all the sponsors including Lynn Gross of Churubusco Auto Electric, Steve and Dawn Crosby of Crosby Excavating, Bob Egolf of Egolf’s IGA, Steve Gill of Global Sales & Marketing, Myron Green of Green, Richard & Trent, Heart Care LLC, Matt Hupe of Hupe Insurance, Ned and Kathy Egolf, Tinley Hoffman of Panera Bread, Save-U-Mor, Julie Gilbert of TLC Inc, and Jeffery Walters of Wayne Asphalt. For more information about the scholarship or to donate call Aaron or Cyndi McClure at (260) 740-1427 or (260) 705-1170.


{loadposition relatedcategorynewslocal}

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *